Thistly Pathways

13 thoughts on “Thistly Pathways”

  1. Evelyn, you are gifted. I am published author, and I can tell that you are destined for a much wider and deeper audience than what we are exposed to on the ‘blogosphere’. I have read all your posts, and I must admit a part of me is ‘crushed’ on your abstract self. I would urge you to consider the next logical step: a book, and thereafter, books. Let your fingers make the time; it is worth the while.

  2. The thirst was real. These kind of relationships though, are they worth it?

    “Do you see what you do to me? How will you see when your face is buried in my chest and you wrapped around my body? ” Nice one.

Leave a Reply

