What Should We Do About Drugs And Our Friends?

8 thoughts on “What Should We Do About Drugs And Our Friends?”

  1. This is so true. I have heard about the drug as well from people who live in Bugos and it is really doing a lot of the people we know in. I don’t know what it is about rehab but I haven’t actually seen any proper results yet. I remember someone telling me rehab never works if the addict doesn’t have it in them to embrace a better life for themselves. it’s really heart wrenching. It’s all fun and games until it’s not. I’m glad we are having this conversation

  2. Charity begins at home. Some parents instead of teaching their children the dangers of drugs from a tender age and what they shd do to avoid them, all they do is tell their kids if u use drugs ul be like so and so.
    Tackle the problem from grass root..teach, children dont just speak…teaching is beneficial…speaking solves nothing.
    Otherwise thanks Evelyn for shedding light on this.

Leave a comment